Isaca CISA Tests

Certification: CISA

Certification Full Name: Certified Information Systems Auditor



CISA Bundle

CISA Exam:

Certified Information Systems Auditor

Includes 2139 Questions & Answers

The CISA Bundle gives you unlimited access to "CISA" certification premium .vce files. However, this does not replace the need for a .vce reader. To download your .vce reader click here

CISA Exam Screenshots
CISA Premium VCE Screenshot #1 CISA Premium VCE Screenshot #2 CISA Premium VCE Screenshot #3 CISA Premium VCE Screenshot #4
Exam Title Files
CISA Certified Information Systems Auditor 19

* The most recent comments are on top.

Add Comment

Name: *
E-mail: *

This e-mail will not be published.

Comment: *

Comment will be moderated and published within 1-4 hours.

Verification: * Secure Code
Type the characters from the picture.  
CISA Certification Facts
ISACA is an international professional association focused on IT governance.

The Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) certification is world-renowned as the standard of achievement for those who audit, control, monitor and assess information technology and business systems.

The CISA certification is globally recognized as the mark of excellence for the IS audit professional. The skills and practices that CISA promotes and evaluates are the building blocks of success in the field. Possessing the CISA demonstrates proficiency and is the basis for measurement in the profession.

Being CISA-certified showcases an audit experience, skills and knowledge, and demonstrates candidates are capable to assess vulnerabilities, report on compliance and institute controls within the enterprise.

The examination is open to all individuals who have an interest in information systems audit, control and security. All are encouraged to work toward and take the examination.

Once a CISA candidate has passed the CISA certification exam and has met the work experience requirements, the final step is to complete and submit a CISA Application for Certification. A minimum of 5 years of professional information systems auditing, control or security work experience is required for certification.

The work experience for CISA certification must be gained within the 10-year period preceding the application date for certification or within 5 years from the date of originally passing the exam.

It is important to note that many individuals choose to take the CISA exam prior to meeting the experience requirements.

The exam covers five job practice areas:
- Process of auditing information systems
- Governance and management of IT
- Information systems acquisition, development and implementation
- Information systems operations, maintenance and service management
- Protection of information assets
VCE Exam Simulator Free DemoVCE Exam Simulator Free Demo
Read about VCE Exam Simulator
Download VCE Exam Simulator
Top Certifications

Site Search:


Winter Sale: 20% OFF!

ExamCollection PREMIUM

Get Unlimited Access to all ExamCollection's PREMIUM files!

Enter Your Email Address to Receive Your 20% OFF Discount Code

A Confirmation Link will be sent to this email address to verify your login

We value your privacy.
We will not rent or sell your email address

Download Free Demo of VCE
Exam Simulator

Experience Avanset VCE Exam Simulator for yourself.

Simply submit your e-mail address below to get started with our interactive software demo of your free trial.

Enter Your Email Address

Free Demo Limits: In the demo version you will be able to access only first 5 questions from exam.